The Giant Mechanical Man Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Giant Mechanical Man (2012) Soundtrack

The Giant Mechanical Man was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Got Me All Wrong by Dios Malos, Remember Me As A Time Of Day by Explosions in the Sky, Non-Photo Blue by Pinback, Meeting People by Dios Malos. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You got me all wrong

Dios Malos: performer
Miguel Mendez: writer
play soundtrack

Remember me as a time of day

Munaf Rayani: writer
Chris Hrasky: writer
Mark T. Smith: writer
play soundtrack

Non-photo blue

Pinback: performer
Rob Crow: writer
play soundtrack

Meeting people

Dios Malos: performer
play soundtrack

Kids will be skeletons

Mogwai: performer
play soundtrack

I like van halen because my sister says they are cool

El Ten Eleven: performer
Kristian Dunn: writer
Tim Fogarty: writer

I've got a problem

Lee Kirk: writer, performer
Rich Ragsdale: performer, writer

Our bleeding hearts

Solon Bixler: writer
Rachel Stolte: writer

Vampires by the sea

Rich Ragsdale: performer, writer

Where we're going, we don't need roads

Pompeii: performer

Popular movies...