The Girl Is in Trouble Soundtrack (2015) OST

The Girl Is in Trouble was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Are Your Friends (Original Mix) by Simian, L.E.S. Artistes by Santigold, Crimewave (Crystal Castles vs. Health) by Crystal Castles, 8 Bit Supply by Gregg Lehrman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We are your friends (original mix)

Simian: performer
Justice: performer
play soundtrack

L.e.s. artistes

Santigold: performer, writer
John Hill: writer
play soundtrack

Crimewave (crystal castles vs. health)

Crystal Castles: performer

8 bit supply

Gregg Lehrman: writer

Beethoven's 7th, 2nd movement

Gregg Lehrman: producer

I will never love a young boy again

Alicja Bachleda: performer
Gregg Lehrman: producer

In da hospital

Gregg Lehrman: writer

Ludo van feinman

Gregg Lehrman: writer

Me llamo dancehall

Gregg Lehrman: writer

My moon my man (boys noize classic mix)

Leslie Feist: performer, writer
Gonzales: writer


Fawn: performer, writer
Danny James McCarthy: composer, writer

Related movies...