The Hour Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen The Hour (2011) Soundtrack

The Hour was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Never Do A Tango With An Eskimo by Hannah Tointon, Burn My Candle by Shirley Bassey, Backwater Blues by Dinah Washington, Move It by The Shadows. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Never do a tango with an eskimo

Hannah Tointon: performer
Alma Cogan: writer
play soundtrack

Burn my candle

Shirley Bassey: writer, performer
Ross Parker: writer
play soundtrack

Backwater blues

Dinah Washington: performer
Bessie Smith: writer

Move it

The Shadows: performer
Cliff Richard: performer
Ian Samwell: writer

The hour main theme

Abi Morgan: writer

Popular movies...