The Killer Inside Me Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen The Killer Inside Me (2010) Soundtrack

The Killer Inside Me was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Una furtiva lagrima from L'elisir d'amore by Carlo Rizzi, Take It Away Lucky by Eddie Noack, Symphony No. 2 in C Minor 'Resurrection' by Sylvia McNair, Shame on You by Spade Cooley. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Una furtiva lagrima from l'elisir d'amore

Carlo Rizzi: performer
Marcelo Álvarez: performer
Enrico Caruso: performer
play soundtrack

Take it away lucky

Eddie Noack: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Symphony no. 2 in c minor 'resurrection'

Sylvia McNair: performer
Bernard Haitink: performer
Gustav Mahler: writer
play soundtrack

Shame on you

Spade Cooley: performer, writer
play soundtrack

One hand loose

Charlie Feathers: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Im abendrot (four last songs)

Richard Strauss: writer
play soundtrack

Ich bin der welt abhanden gekommen (rückert-lieder)

Violeta Urmana: performer
Pierre Boulez: performer
Gustav Mahler: writer
play soundtrack

I'm waiting just for you

Lucky Millinder: performer
Carolyn Leigh: writer
Henry Glover: writer
play soundtrack


Little Willie John: performer
Otis Blackwell: writer
Eddie Cooley: writer
play soundtrack

Baby won't you please come home

Helen Forrest: performer
play soundtrack

Al's steel guitar wobble

Jack Rhodes: performer

Bluebird blues

Hugh Farr: writer

Cling to me, baby

Beverlee White: performer, writer

Give me your heart

Ramona Redd: performer, writer

I love a piano

Irving Berlin: writer

Jolie blond likes the boogie

Bob Wills: writer

Korean love song

Neal Merritt: writer, performer

Steel guitar bounce

Lefty: writer

Texas blues

Ray Coats: performer

The old fashioned waltz

Jess Williams: writer, performer

The tickle toe song

Adolph Hofner: performer

Related movies...