The Naughty Twenties Soundtrack (1951) OST

Listen The Naughty Twenties (1951) Soundtrack

The Naughty Twenties was released in the year 1951, some songs of the official soundtrack are Auld Lang Syne by Robert Burns, Ain't She Sweet? by Milton Ager, Ain't We Got Fun? by Richard A. Whiting, Black Bottom by Ray Henderson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Auld lang syne

Robert Burns: performer

Ain't she sweet?

Milton Ager: composer
new: composer

Ain't we got fun?

Richard A. Whiting: composer

Black bottom

Ray Henderson: composer

Crazy words - crazy tune (vo-do-de-o)

Joe Schenck: performer
Gus Van: performer
Milton Ager: composer
Jack Yellen: writer

Madamoiselle from armentières

Elsie Janis: performer
Harry Carlton: writer

Oh you beautiful doll

Nat Ayer: composer
new: composer

Semper fidelis



George Gershwin: composer


Gus Edwards: composer

The washington post

Popular movies...