The New Normal Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The New Normal (2012) Soundtrack

The New Normal was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bryan's Song by Benjamin West, It's All About You by The Joel Evans Quartet, Someone's Favorite Someone by The Joel Evans Quartet, That Look by The Joel Evans Quartet. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Bryan's song

Benjamin West: writer, producer
Ryan Murphy: writer
Kristopher Pooley: producer
Andrew Rannells: writer
Ginger Reyes: writer

It's all about you

Joe Lervold: writer

Someone's favorite someone

Joe Lervold: writer

That look

Joe Lervold: writer

Related movies...