The Pirate Fairy Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen The Pirate Fairy (2014) Soundtrack

The Pirate Fairy was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Who I Am by Natasha Bedingfield, Weightless by Natasha Bedingfield, Following the Leader by Ted Sears, Life Has Changed by Gretel Ashzinger. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Who i am

Natasha Bedingfield: producer, performer
Adam Watts: producer, writer
Andy Dodd: writer, producer
play soundtrack


Natasha Bedingfield: performer, writer
Wayne Wilkins: writer
Andre Merritt: writer
: writer
Stephen Kipner: writer

Following the leader

Ted Sears: writer
Oliver Wallace: writer
Winston Hibler: writer
: writer

Life has changed

Gretel Ashzinger: performer

Never smile at a crocodile

Jack Lawrence: writer
Frank Churchill: writer

The frigate that flies

Gaby Alter: composer, writer
Itamar Moses: writer

Popular movies...