The Preppie Connection Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen The Preppie Connection (2015) Soundtrack

The Preppie Connection was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are 8 A.M. by Reni Lane, December by Greg Hill, Discordo by Andy Diagram, Go for Gold by Future Punx. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

8 a.m.

Reni Lane: performer


Greg Hill: writer


Andy Diagram: writer

Go for gold

Future Punx: performer
Joanna Gaffney: writer
Gerard Swift: writer

I'm so inspired

Future Punx: performer, writer
Chris Pickering: writer

Just like honey

Sam Bisbee: performer
Jim Reid: writer
William Reid: writer

La luz

Kenny Inglis: performer


Sam Bisbee: performer

Stop and smell the roses

Jacksie: performer
Daniel Treacy: writer

Sunlight bathed the golden glow

Jacksie: performer
Maurice Deebank: writer

Totally wired

Mark E. Smith: writer
Steve Hanley: writer
Craig Scanlon: writer
Marc Ridley: writer


Sam Bisbee: performer

Undone (version 2)

Sam Bisbee: performer

Related movies...