The Prince Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen The Prince (2014) Soundtrack

The Prince was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Lonely Slipper by Frankie Marathon, Here Comes the Night by Lavoy, Back To You by Parker Theory, Don't Say Goodbye by The Distance. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Lonely slipper

Frankie Marathon: performer
play soundtrack

Here comes the night

Lavoy: performer
T. Tompkins: writer
T. Hoffer: writer
J. Monson: writer
E. Riley: writer
S. Riley: writer
I. Brik: writer

Back to you

Parker Theory: performer
Jesse Pruett: writer

Don't say goodbye

The Distance: performer
Joe Conte: writer

Last call

Discolust: performer
Johnathon Reyes: writer

Related movies...