The Reluctant Fundamentalist Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Reluctant Fundamentalist (2012) Soundtrack

The Reluctant Fundamentalist was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Aaj Mausam bada Beimaan Hai by arrangement with The Royalty Network Inc., Bol by Faiz Ahmed Faiz, Bum Phutta by Ali Azmat, Dil Jalaane Ki Baat by Ali Sethi. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Aaj mausam bada beimaan hai

Mohammed Rafi: performer
Mohammad Rafi: performer
Laxmikant Pyarelal: producer


Faiz Ahmed Faiz: performer
Atif Aslam: performer
Peter Gabriel: performer, composer

Bum phutta

Ali Azmat: performer, writer

Dil jalaane ki baat

Ali Sethi: performer
Javed Qureshi: writer
Mohsin Razaa: writer

Kaindey ney naina

Zahra Haider Khan: performer
Zahra Khan: performer
Wazie Afzal: writer


Abu Muhammad: performer
Fareed Ayaz: performer
Rohail Hyatt: producer

Measure of me

Amy Elizabeth Ray: composer, performer
Amy Ray: composer, performer

Mori araj suno

Atif Aslam: writer, performer
Michael Andrews: writer
Faiz Ahmed Faiz: writer
Mira Nair: producer

No more dues aml

This Side Up: performer
Jerry Kalaf: writer, producer

Raga misra mand

Ali Akbar Khan: writer, performer
Nikhil Banerjee: writer, performer
Mary J. Khan: producer

Rich and well

Jacques Slade: writer, performer
: writer
Boss Beats: producer


Robert Walter: producer, performer

Popular movies...