The Rise Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Rise (2012) Soundtrack

The Rise was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are China In Your Hand by Afterglow, Let Us Stay Young by Lucas Nord vs. Urban Cone, Lion by Eugene McGuinness, Nobody's Going Anywhere by Felix Leiter. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

China in your hand

Afterglow: performer

Let us stay young



Eugene McGuinness: performer

Nobody's going anywhere

Felix Leiter: performer

So totally good

Digtalism: performer
Digitalism: performer

Popular movies...