The Rwandan Night Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen The Rwandan Night (2013) Soundtrack

The Rwandan Night was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ese Mbaze Nde by Suzanne Nyiranyamibwa, Humura by Aimable Twahirwa, Ibuka by Suzanne Nyiranyamibwa, Nibarize by Jacques Mighty Popo Murigande. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ese mbaze nde

Suzanne Nyiranyamibwa: writer, performer


Aimable Twahirwa: writer, performer


Suzanne Nyiranyamibwa: performer, writer


Jacques Mighty Popo Murigande: writer, performer


Jacques Mighty Popo Murigande: performer, writer

Popular movies...