The Signal Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen The Signal (2014) Soundtrack

The Signal was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Union by Deptford Goth, Pace, Pace, Mio Dio by Emilie De Voght, I'll Pretend by Glen Morris, Ever Night Lulu by Johnny Appleseed. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Deptford Goth: performer
play soundtrack

Pace, pace, mio dio

Emilie De Voght: performer
Dirk Brossé: performer
Giuseppe Verdi: composer
play soundtrack

I'll pretend

Glen Morris: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Ever night lulu

Johnny Appleseed: performer
Buddy Wheeler: writer

Nima Fakhrara: performer, writer

La villa dei delitti

Gabriele Bazzi Berneri: writer, performer

Piano piece in a major

Mark Gordon: performer, music arranger
Franz Schubert: writer

Related movies...