The Underground Kings Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen The Underground Kings (2014) Soundtrack

The Underground Kings was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ridiculous by Raheem DeVaughn, Fast Lane by Bilal, Clones by The Roots, All in My Head by Jaguar Wright. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Raheem DeVaughn: performer
Ne-Yo: writer
play soundtrack

Fast lane

Bilal: writer, performer
play soundtrack


The Roots: performer
Dice Raw: writer
Tariq Trotter: writer
Mars Co-Op: writer
Malik B.: writer

All in my head

Jaguar Wright: performer

Making love

Neef Buck: performer

Popular movies...