The Worst of Pirated Adult Swim Shows Soundtrack (2016) OST

The Worst of Pirated Adult Swim Shows was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Next Episode (San Holo Remix) by Nate Dogg, Chiquita Banana Obama by Eric André, No Past Lives by Will Wiesenfeld. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The next episode (san holo remix)

Nate Dogg: performer, writer
Dr. Dre: writer, performer
Kurupt: performer
Snoop Dogg: performer, writer
David McCallum: writer

Chiquita banana obama

Eric André: performer

No past lives

Will Wiesenfeld: writer, performer

Popular movies...