To Get Her Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen To Get Her (2011) Soundtrack

To Get Her was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are All or Nothing by Au Revoir Simone, Back from the Edge onto the Bed by Nils Einar Hervig, Happy Birthday to Me by Erica Dunton, It Only Hurts by Julie Thompson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

All or nothing

Au Revoir Simone: performer

Back from the edge onto the bed

Nils Einar Hervig: performer
Brittany Hayes: performer
Douglas Dare: performer
Sam Rourke: performer
Jethro Fox: performer
Evelyn Burke: writer

Happy birthday to me

Erica Dunton: writer

It only hurts

Julie Thompson: performer, writer
Andy Duguid: writer


Flor Braier: performer

Peach in my pocket

Rainey Qualley: writer, performer
: writer
Cari Cole: writer
Jeff MacErlaine: writer


Bob Justman: performer

The truth

Anya Mitchell: performer

We will be dreaming

Matthew Neel: performer


Flor Braier: performer

Popular movies...