Tony Hawk's Underground Soundtrack (2003) OST

Listen Tony Hawk's Underground (2003) Soundtrack

Tony Hawk's Underground was released in the year 2003, some songs of the official soundtrack are White Riot by The Clash, War Games by Living Legends, Viva La Revolution by The Adicts, Underground Up by Mr. Complex. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

White riot

The Clash: performer
Topper Headon: writer
Mick Jones: writer
Joe Strummer: writer
Paul Simonon: writer
play soundtrack

War games

Living Legends: performer
Corey Scoffern: writer
play soundtrack

Viva la revolution

The Adicts: performer
Pete Dee: writer
Kid Dee: writer
Keith 'Monkey: writer
Mel Ellis: writer
play soundtrack

Underground up

Mr. Complex: performer, writer
play soundtrack

To ride, shoot straight, and speak the truth

Entombed: performer
play soundtrack

Time to go

Dropkick Murphys: performer
Al Barr: writer
James Lynch: writer
Marc Orrell: writer
Ken Casey: writer
Matt Kelly: writer
play soundtrack

The world is yours

Nas: performer
play soundtrack

The next step ii

Thes One: writer
Double K: writer
play soundtrack

Suspect device

Jake Burns: writer
play soundtrack

Suffer some

Jane's Addiction: performer
Perry Farrell: writer
Robert Ezrin: writer
Dave Navarro: writer
Stephen Perkins: writer
Martyn LeNoble: writer
play soundtrack

Skin therapy

Mr. Dibbs: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Sublime: performer
Eric Wilson: composer
Bradley Nowell: composer
Floyd Gaugh: composer
play soundtrack

Sailor man

The Real McKenzies: performer
Thomas Seltzer: composer
play soundtrack

Run fat boy run

Nine Pound Hammer: performer
play soundtrack


Strike Anywhere: performer
Thomas Barnett: writer
Eric Kane: writer
Garth Petrie: writer
Matt Smith: writer
play soundtrack

Rapps on deck

Aceyalone: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Mr. Lif: writer, performer
El-P.: writer
El-P: writer
play soundtrack

No revolution

The Explosion: performer
David Walsh: writer
Matt Hock: writer
Sam Cave: writer
Damian Genuardi: writer
Andrew Black: writer
play soundtrack

New noise

Refused: performer
Dennis Lyxzén: writer
Kristofer Steen: writer
play soundtrack

Mommy's little monster

Social Distortion: performer
Michael Ness: writer
play soundtrack

Like the angels

Rise Against: performer
Tim McIlrath: writer
Brandon Barnes: writer
Zach Blair: writer
Joe Principe: writer
play soundtrack

Lick it up

KISS: performer
Paul Stanley: writer
Vinnie Vincent: writer
play soundtrack

King of the underground

R.A. The Rugged Man: performer, writer
play soundtrack

It ain't nuttin'

Daniel Dumile: performer, writer
The Herbaliser: performer, producer
Jake Wherry: writer
Ollie Teeba: writer
play soundtrack

Internationally known

Supernatural: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Clutch: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Imaginary places

Busdriver: performer, writer
play soundtrack

God of thunder

KISS: performer
Paul Stanley: writer
play soundtrack


Authority Zero: performer
play soundtrack

Embody the invisible

In Flames: performer
Björn Gelotte: writer
play soundtrack

Crusher destroyer

Mastodon: performer
play soundtrack

Crush em

G.B.H.: performer
play soundtrack

California crossing

Fu Manchu: performer
play soundtrack

Braggin' writes (revisited)

J-Live: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Big bang

Bad Religion: performer
Brett Gurewitz: writer
play soundtrack


Alkaline Trio: performer
Matt Skiba: writer
Dan Andriano: writer
Mike Felumlee: writer
play soundtrack

A day at the races

Chali 2na: performer
Cut Chemist: performer, producer
DJ Nu-Mark: performer
Percee-P: performer
Soup: performer
Marc 7: performer
David A. Axelrod: writer, performer
Akil: performer
David Axlerod: writer, performer
Charles Stewart: performer
Lucas MacFadden: producer, performer
Jurassic 5: performer
Big Daddy Kane: performer
play soundtrack

(i wanna) pierce my brain

Rubber City Rebels: performer
Rod Firestone: writer
play soundtrack

(gotta get some action) now

The Hellacopters: performer
Nick Andersson: writer
Robert Eriksson: writer

A better tomorrow

Dan Nakamura: producer, performer, writer
Kool Keith: performer
Del: writer

California babylon

The Transplants: performer
Tim Armstrong: writer
Rob Aston: writer

Cosmic asassins

DJ Q-Bert: performer

Hung, drawn and quartered

High On Fire: performer

Low class conspiracy

Madlib: writer, performer

Positive contact

Kid Koala: performer
Del: writer, performer
Dan Nakamura: performer, writer

Rebel yell

Wylie Johnson: writer
Ricky Boyer: writer


Hot Water Music: performer
Chuck Ragan: writer
Chris Wollard: writer
George Rebelo: writer
Jason Black: writer

Rock 'n roll all night

KISS: performer
Paul Stanley: writer
Gene Simmons: writer

Secondary protocol

Madlib: producer

The days

Mike Vallely: performer, writer

The seperation of church and skate

Fat Mike: performer, writer
NOFX: performer

Transitions az a ridah

Murs: performer, writer

Your think i ain't worth a dollar, but i feel like a millionaire

Popular movies...