Under svällande segel Soundtrack (1952) OST

Listen Under svällande segel (1952) Soundtrack

Under svällande segel was released in the year 1952, some songs of the official soundtrack are Confusion by Frederick Charrosin, Impending Doom by Hans May, Moonlight Over Tahiti by Leslie Bridgewater, Prelude to Adventure by C. King Palmer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song



Impending doom

Hans May: composer

Moonlight over tahiti

Leslie Bridgewater: composer

Prelude to adventure

C. King Palmer: composer

Sjung saltade sailor

Fritz Gustaf: writer
Sven Rüno: composer

Popular movies...