Unlawful Killing Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Unlawful Killing (2011) Soundtrack

Unlawful Killing was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Little Bitty by Alan Jackson, Dumb All Over by Frank Zappa, (I Can't Help) Falling in Love with You by UB40. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Little bitty

Alan Jackson: performer
Tom T. Hall: writer
play soundtrack

Dumb all over

Frank Zappa: performer
play soundtrack

(i can't help) falling in love with you

UB40: performer
Hugo Peretti: writer
Luigi Creatore: writer

Popular movies...