Ute blåser sommarvind Soundtrack (1955) OST

Listen Ute blåser sommarvind (1955) Soundtrack

Ute blåser sommarvind was released in the year 1955, some songs of the official soundtrack are 'Tramp! Tramp! Tramp! (The Boys Are Marching) by Sigge Fürst, Holiday in Hollywood by Dennis Berry, Sérénade mélancolique, Op. 26 by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

'tramp! tramp! tramp! (the boys are marching)

Sigge Fürst: performer

Holiday in hollywood

Dennis Berry: composer

Sérénade mélancolique, op. 26

Popular movies...