Vaalu Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Vaalu (2015) Soundtrack

Vaalu was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Engathaan Porantha by T.R. Silambarasan, Hey Vasamoakka by Anirudh Ravichander, Inky Pinky Inky Ponky by S. Thaman, Love Endravan Nee Yaruda by T.R. Silambarasan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Engathaan porantha

T.R. Silambarasan: writer, performer
S. Thaman: producer

Hey vasamoakka

Anirudh Ravichander: performer
Andrea Jeremiah: performer
Madhan Karky: writer
S. Thaman: producer

Inky pinky inky ponky

S. Thaman: producer, performer
T.R. Silambarasan: performer
Madhan Karky: writer

Love endravan nee yaruda

T.R. Silambarasan: performer, writer
S. Thaman: producer


Thesingu Rajendar: performer
Madhan Karky: writer
S. Thaman: producer

Related movies...