Vadacurry Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Vadacurry (2014) Soundtrack

Vadacurry was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Kelunganne Kelunga by Gaana Bala, Low Aana Life-u by Anirudh Ravichander, Nenjukulla Nee by Diwakar, Ullankaiyil Ennaivaiththu by Siddarth Mahadevan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Kelunganne kelunga

Gaana Bala: performer
Vivek Siva: producer
Lalith Anand: writer
Mervin Solomon: producer

Low aana life-u

Anirudh Ravichander: performer
Andrea Jeremiah: performer
Vivek Siva: producer
Harish: writer
Mervin Solomon: producer

Nenjukulla nee

Diwakar: performer
Ajeesh: performer
Vijay Prakash: performer
Vivek Siva: producer
Mervin Solomon: producer
Ponraj: writer

Ullankaiyil ennaivaiththu

Siddarth Mahadevan: performer
Snehan: writer
Vivek Siva: producer
Mervin Solomon: producer

Uyirin maeloru uyirvandhu

Sathyan: performer
Priya Hemesh: performer
Yuvan Shankar Raja: producer

Related movies...