VIPs Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen VIPs (2010) Soundtrack

VIPs was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Será by Wagner Moura, Bagaceira by Siba, Eu Sei by Renato Russo, Rock Paraguaio by Lúcio Maia. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Wagner Moura: performer
Legião Urbana: performer
Renato Russo: writer
Marcelo Bonfá: writer
play soundtrack


Siba: performer

Eu sei

Renato Russo: writer

Rock paraguaio

Lúcio Maia: composer
Antonio Pinto: composer

Related movies...