Welcome Back Riders Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Welcome Back Riders (2007) Soundtrack

Welcome Back Riders was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cedar Point (That's The Place) by Melanie Cutietta, Chippewa Lake Waltz by Robert Cutietta, I've Made my Plans for the Summer by Courtney Huffman, Just Take a Trip out to Lakeside by Robert Cutietta. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Cedar point (that's the place)

Melanie Cutietta: performer
Robert Cutietta: performer

Chippewa lake waltz

Robert Cutietta: performer
Randall Bills: performer

I've made my plans for the summer

Courtney Huffman: performer
Randall Bills: performer
John Philip Sousa: composer

Just take a trip out to lakeside

Robert Cutietta: performer
Randall Bills: performer

Kennywood park waltz


String quartet opus 76 #1

Joseph Haydn: composer

Popular movies...