Wir sind die Nacht Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Wir sind die Nacht 2010 poster

    Wir sind die nacht (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Somos la noche

    AKA french:

    Nous sommes la nuit

    Tags: Vampire, Police Officer Killed, Shot In The Arm, Female Vampire, Exploding Body

    Rating: 6.2/10 from 3127 votes

Listen Wir sind die Nacht (2010) Soundtrack

Wir sind die Nacht was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cold Song by Klaus Nomi, In Our Eyes by Moonbootica/W Anthony Mills, Land Of The Free by Warren Suicide, Nightlife by Chris Corner. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Cold song

Klaus Nomi: writer, performer

In our eyes

O. Kowalski: writer
T. Schmidt: writer

Land of the free

Warren Suicide: performer
Cherie: writer
Nackt: writer


Chris Corner: writer

Pretty when you cry

VAST: performer
Jon Cosby: writer

Self-fulfilling prophecy

Kolacny Brothers: performer
Scala: performer
Stijn Kolacny: writer
Steven Kolacny: writer

Related movies...