Witless Protection Soundtrack (2008) OST

  • Witless Protection 2008 poster

    Witless protection (2008) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA french:

    Hot Protection

    AKA german:

    Beschützer wider Willen

    Tags: Sheriff, FBI, Polo, Shotgun, Possum

    Rating: 2.9/10 from 4527 votes

Listen Witless Protection (2008) Soundtrack

Witless Protection was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Living in Aluminum by Antsy McClain, Highway Patrol by Junior Brown, 20 Dollah Bill by Radio Ready, Bamboozled by Omar Dykes. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Living in aluminum

Antsy McClain: performer
play soundtrack

Highway patrol

Junior Brown: performer
Red Simpson: writer

20 dollah bill

Radio Ready: performer


Omar Dykes: writer, producer, performer
Kevin Wommack: producer

Chicken fried

Keith Stegall: producer

Don't tell my heart

Blonde from Fargo: performer
Strum: producer
Blum: producer

Eye of the tiger

Jim Peterik: writer
Fred Kron: producer
David Was: producer

Light cavalry - overture


Minuet from string quintet in e, op. 13, no. 5

Fiachra Trench: writer

Sabre dance


Stars and stripes


Symphony no. 9 'choral' - 4th movt. ('ode to joy')

Related movies...