Wo zhi nv ren xin Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Wo zhi nv ren xin (2011) Soundtrack

Wo zhi nv ren xin was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Slip Away by Andy Lau, Cappuchino by Elva Hsiao, Diggin' Your Scene by Knox Summerour, Don't Worry by Yin Cang. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Slip away

Andy Lau: performer
Jacky Chan: producer
Justin Kearin: writer


Elva Hsiao: performer
Jae Chong: writer

Diggin' your scene

Knox Summerour: writer, performer

Don't worry

Yin Cang: performer


IC Girls: performer

Here with me

Suehee: performer
D. Lee: producer
S. Yoon: writer


Jess Meider: performer, writer

Now is the time

Jess Meider: writer, performer

Rolls rolls roll

G. Roh: performer


Knox Summerour: writer, performer

Who you really are

IC Girls: performer

Popular movies...