Woyzeck Soundtrack (2004) OST

Listen Woyzeck (2004) Soundtrack

Woyzeck was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are Verlieben Verloren by Wolfgang Petry, TNT by AC/DC, The Ghost of Tom Joad by Rage Against the Machine, The Egg Man by Beastie Boys. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Verlieben verloren

Wolfgang Petry: performer
play soundtrack


AC/DC: performer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer
Bon Scott: writer
play soundtrack

The ghost of tom joad

play soundtrack

The egg man

Beastie Boys: writer, performer
play soundtrack

The blue nun

Beastie Boys: performer
play soundtrack

Take on me

A-Ha: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Peter Gabriel: performer
play soundtrack

Mr. vain

Culture Beat: performer
play soundtrack

Light my fire

The Doors: performer
Jim Morrison: writer
John Densmore: writer
Ray Manzarek: writer
Robby Krieger: writer
play soundtrack

Forever young

Alphaville: performer, writer
Bernhard Lloyd: writer
Marian Gold: writer
Frank Mertens: writer
play soundtrack

Beautiful world



AC/DC: performer
Loona: writer


Kuldip Manak: performer

Table show

Ahmed Tourk: performer

The goast of tom joad



Starflamm: performer

Verdammt ich lieb dich

Matthias Reim: writer

Popular movies...