WWWF Championship Wrestling Soundtrack (1972) OST

Listen WWWF Championship Wrestling (1972) Soundtrack

Buy Movie:

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Eye of the Tiger

Jim Peterik: writer

Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

Michael Jackson: writer

Love Is a Battlefield

Michael Chapman: writer


Rod Temperton: writer

Love Is a Battlefield

Holly Knight: writer

Marines' Hymn


Love Is a Battlefield

Mike Chapman: writer

Related movies...