X premios de la música Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen X premios de la música (2006) Soundtrack

X premios de la música was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Zambra by Estrella Morente, Sola by Diana Navarro, Revolución by Amaral, Otra vez by Coti. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Estrella Morente: performer
play soundtrack


Diana Navarro: writer, performer
Manuel Illán: writer
Chico Valdivia: writer
play soundtrack


Amaral: performer
play soundtrack

Otra vez

Coti: performer
play soundtrack

Mi niña lola

Buika: performer
Pepe Pinto: writer
play soundtrack

En carne viva

Raphael: performer

Habana blues/habana 8 p.m

Equis Alfonso: performer

Óleo de mujer con sombrero

Pedro Guerra: performer

Popular movies...