XII premios de la música Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen XII premios de la música (2008) Soundtrack

XII premios de la música was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wa Yeah! by Antònia Font, Soy by Luz Casal, Papeles mojados by Chambao, Os animais by Luar na Lubre. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wa yeah!

Antònia Font: performer
play soundtrack


Luz Casal: performer
play soundtrack

Papeles mojados

Chambao: performer
play soundtrack

Os animais

Luar na Lubre: performer
play soundtrack

Estrella polar

Pereza: performer
play soundtrack

Cal y arena

Merche: performer

Bella enamorada

Ana Belén: performer

Mira lo que te has perdido

Diana Navarro: performer

Nada que perder/siempre

Siempre: performer
Nada que perder: performer
Alba Gárate: performer
Conchita: performer

Popular movies...