Yanks Soundtrack (1979) OST

Listen Yanks (1979) Soundtrack

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

I'll Be Seeing You

Sammy Fain: writer,composer
Irving Kahal: writer
Anne Shelton: performer

Fur Elise


Deep in the Heart of Texas

Don Swander: writer
June Hershey: writer

I, Yi, Yi, Yi, Yi (I Like You Very Much)

Harry Warren: composer
Mack Gordon: writer

Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree

Sam H. Stept: writer,composer
Lew Brown: writer
Charles Tobias: writer

Auld Lang Syne

Robert Burns: writer

From Holberg's Time' aka 'Holberg Suite

Edvard Grieg: writer

An English Suite - Prelude


There'll Always Be An England

Ross Parker: writer
Hugh Charles: writer

Run, Rabbit, Run

Noel Gay: writer
Ralph T. Butler: writer

Hokey Cokey

Jimmy Kennedy: performer

After the Ball is Over

Charles Harris: writer

After the Ball

Charles Harris: writer

Offensive Preparations Behind the Lines

H.M. Farrar: composer

Hands Knees and Boomps-a-Daisy

Annette Mills: writer

Hands, Knees and Boomps-a-Daisy

Annette Mills: writer


André Tabet: writer
Roger Bernstein: writer

I've Got Sixpence

Lawrence Hall: writer
Desmond Cox: writer
Elton Box: writer

Related movies...