Zero no shôten Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Zero no shôten (2009) Soundtrack

Zero no shôten was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Only You by The Platters, Ai dake o nokose by Miyuki Nakajima, Coriolan Overture, Op.62 by Ludwig van Beethoven, Kono michi by Miki Nakatani. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Only you

The Platters: performer
Buck Ram: writer
André Rand: writer

Ai dake o nokose

Miyuki Nakajima: performer, composer

Coriolan overture, op.62


Kono michi

Miki Nakatani: performer

Popular movies...