American Pie Presents the Book of Love Soundtrack (2009) OST

  • American Pie Presents the Book of Love 2009 poster

    American pie presents the book of love (2009) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    American Pie Presents: The Book of Love

    AKA spanish:

    American Pie 7: El libro del amor

    AKA french:

    American pie présente: Les sex commandements

    AKA german:

    American Pie präsentiert: Das Buch der Liebe

    AKA italian:

    American Pie presenta: il manuale del sesso

    Tags: incest, bestiality, book, library, virgin

    Rating: 4.8/10 from 33070 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen American Pie Presents the Book of Love (2009) Soundtrack

American Pie Presents the Book of Love was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Something In Your Mouth by Nickelback, Smoke Alarm by Freddy Rawsh, Say Yes by Elliott Smith, If Something's Wrong by Aidan Hawken. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Something in your mouth

Nickelback: performer
Chad Kroeger: writer
Joey Moi: writer
play soundtrack

Smoke alarm

Freddy Rawsh: performer
Farzad Rashedi: writer
play soundtrack

Say yes

Elliott Smith: performer
play soundtrack

If something's wrong

Aidan Hawken: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Hot n cold

Katy Perry: performer, writer
Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Max Martin: writer
play soundtrack

Hot mess

Ron Allen: performer
Kevin Rudolph: performer
Gabe Saporta: performer
Philip Lawrence: performer
Bruno Mars: performer
Cobra Starship: performer
Kara DioGuardi: writer
Mike Caren: writer
play soundtrack


Melinda Ortner: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Dance, dance

Fall Out Boy: performer
Patrick Stump: writer
Andrew Hurley: writer
Joseph Trohman: writer
Pete Wentz: writer
play soundtrack

Body language

Isaac Hayes: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Army girl

The Genders: performer
: writer
Kahlon: writer
Korichoner: writer
Neubach: writer
Ninyo: writer


Simon Rex: writer
Alex Shultz: writer
Louie Rubio: writer

Are your ready

Crash Boom Bang: performer
Omar Ruiz: writer
Chaucer Hwang: writer
Mauricio Rivero: writer
Raul Rivero: writer


Alexander Baker: performer, writer

Book of love

Powderfinger: performer
George Malone: writer

Burnin' love

Travis Tritt: performer
Dennis Linde: writer

Damned if i do ya (damned if i don't)

All Time Low: performer
Butch Walker: writer

Fantasy for barrel organ


Get loose (the nipjoint remix)

Quanteisha Benjamin: performer
Troy Samson: writer
Mike James: writer

Got me some love

Keely Hawkes: performer
Clair Marlo: writer
Alexander Baker: writer

How do i know

Clair Marlo: writer
Alexander Baker: writer


Roobie Breastnut: performer

In it for you

Petur Olaffson: performer


Bob Seger: writer

Kitty kitty bang bang



Aidan Hawken: performer
Tim Booth: writer
Jim Glennie: writer
Larry Gott: writer

Miss cindy

The High Decibels: performer
K.C. Booker: writer
D'Andre Johnson: writer


The Gypsys: performer
Mikey: performer
Andreas Linde: writer


Josh Kessler: writer
Calvin Samuel: writer


Alexander Baker: writer, performer

Oh yeah

Yello: performer
Boris Blank: writer
Dieter Meier: writer


The High Lonesome: performer

Pop toppy

Mike Elliott: writer
John Putch: writer

Romeo and juliet


She can dance

Billy Trudel: writer, performer
Clair Marlo: writer
Alexander Baker: writer


Scott Russo: performer

Something wild

The High Lonesome: performer


Kara DioGuardi: writer

Turn it down

The Sideway Runners: performer
Ron Karseboom: writer

Uh huh, sexy

Mike Elliott: writer
John Putch: writer

When you want some uh uh

Johnny Elkins: writer

Related movies...