Baggage Claim Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Baggage Claim (2013) Soundtrack

Baggage Claim was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are 12 Days of Xmas Orch by David Frederick, Betcha by Will Brock, Dive by Usher, Everything Reminds Me of You by Marc Ferrari. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

12 days of xmas orch

David Frederick: music arranger


Will Brock: writer, performer
Charles Baldwin: writer
William Brock: writer


Usher: performer
Usher Raymond: performer
James Scheffer: writer
Richard Butler: writer
Daniel Morris: writer
Frank Romano: writer

Everything reminds me of you

Marc Ferrari: writer
Daniel May: writer

Feel this good

Freak Jamez: performer
Robbin Johnson: writer

Fly away

Easy: performer
Free: performer
Ali Dee: writer
Joey Katsaros: writer
Julian Davis: writer
Ali Theodore: writer
Joseph Katsaros: writer

Give me the simple life

Harry Ruby: writer
Rube Bloom: writer

Hail to the chief

James Sanderson: writer
Teri Journey-Duncan: music arranger

Haydn and me up tempo

Udi Harpaz: writer

If it isn't love

New Edition: performer
Jimmy Jam: writer
Terry Lewis: writer

In love with love

Nikki Leonti: writer, performer
Mitch Allan: writer

Is it love

Goapele: performer
Goapele Mohlabane: performer, writer
Rickey Minor: writer

It's a lovely day

Amber Claire: performer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer
Tiziano Tavasanis: music arranger

Jingle bells a

James Pierpont: writer
John Fiddy: music arranger
David Arch: music arranger

Mare nostrum

Dynamedion: performer
Pierre Langer: writer

O little town of bethlehem

Phillips Brooks: writer
Alex Wurman: producer

Rondo concertante for voilin and orchestra in b major kv 269


Serenade no. 13 in g major, k. 525, eine kleine nachtmusik

Petter Sundkvist: performer

Shake it up

Gorgeous George: performer
Zack Arnett: writer

Sweet someone

Marc Ferrari: writer
Daniel May: writer

The love you save

Jackson 5: performer
Berry Gordy: writer
Freddie Perren: writer
Deke Richards: writer
Fonce Mizell: writer
Alphonso Mizell: writer

Think about you

J.D. Webb: performer
JD Webb: performer

Unbreak my heart

Toni Braxton: performer
Diane Warren: writer


Chrishan: writer, performer
Little Mix: performer
Mischke Butler: writer
Erika Nuri: writer
Tom Barnes: writer
Ben Kohn: writer
Iain James: writer
Michelle Lewis: writer
Pete Kelleher: writer
Perrie Edwards: writer
Jesy Nelson: writer
Jade Thirlwall: writer
Heidi Rojas: writer

Popular movies...