Eyjafjallajökull Soundtrack (2013) OST

  • Eyjafjallajökull 2013 poster

    Eyjafjallajökull (2013) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA german:

    Eyjafjallajökull - Der unaussprechliche Vulkanfilm

    AKA italian:

    Tutta colpa del vulcano

    Rating: 5.4/10 from 784 votes

Listen Eyjafjallajökull (2013) Soundtrack

Eyjafjallajökull was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Under Pressure by David Bowie, Life's A Beach by Django Django, Bohemian Like You by The Dandy Warhols, Black Betty by Ram Jam. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Under pressure

David Bowie: performer, writer
Queen: performer
Freddie Mercury: writer
Roger Taylor: writer
Brian May: writer
John Deacon: writer
play soundtrack

Life's a beach

Django Django: writer, performer
Thomas Grace: writer
David Maclean: writer
play soundtrack

Bohemian like you

The Dandy Warhols: performer
play soundtrack

Black betty

Ram Jam: performer
Leadbelly: writer


Gavin Courtie: writer
Liz Radford: writer

Build me up buttercup

Tony Macaulay: writer
Mike d'Abo: writer

Cécile ma fille

Valérie Bonneton: performer
Dany Boon: performer
Claude Nougaro: writer
Jacques Datin: writer


Django Django: performer, writer
Thomas Grace: writer
David Maclean: writer

Gost hotel


Jesus oh oh oh

Thierry Fauchard: performer
Yoann Gromb: performer

Just ain't gonna work out

Mayer Hawthorne: writer


Gavin Courtie: writer
Liz Radford: writer

Solovani kakadin


Speed 17


When they fight, they fight

Grant Widmer: writer
Edward Joyner: writer

Related movies...