Hey Boy! Hey Girl! Soundtrack (1959) OST

Listen Hey Boy! Hey Girl! (1959) Soundtrack

Hey Boy! Hey Girl! was released in the year 1959, some songs of the official soundtrack are (Up a) Lazy River by Hoagy Carmichael, Autumn Leaves by Johnny Mercer, Banana Split for My Baby a Plain Glass of Water for Me by Louis Prima, Fever by Otis Blackwell. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

(up a) lazy river

Sidney Arodin: writer

Autumn leaves

Johnny Mercer: writer
Joseph Kosma: composer

Banana split for my baby a plain glass of water for me

Louis Prima: writer
Stan Irwin: writer


Otis Blackwell: writer
Eddie Cooley: writer

Hey boy! hey girl!

Leon René: writer

Let's do it, let's fall in love

Cole Porter: writer

Nitey night

Louis Prima: writer
Keely Smith: writer

Oh marie


You are my love

Popular movies...