New Year's Eve Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • New Year's Eve 2011 poster

    New year's eve (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Noche de fin de año

    AKA french:

    Happy New Year

    AKA german:

    Happy New Year

    AKA italian:

    Capodanno a New York

    Tags: Singer, Trapped In An Elevator, Resolution, Electrician, Hospital

    Rating: 5.4/10 from 33039 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen New Year's Eve (2011) Soundtrack

New Year's Eve was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Whattaya Say by Jacob Saylor, What A Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong, This Is The New Year by Ian Axel, Raise Your Glass by Pink. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Whattaya say

Jacob Saylor: performer
play soundtrack

What a wonderful world

Louis Armstrong: performer
Bob Thiele: writer
play soundtrack

This is the new year

Ian Axel: writer, performer
Chad Vaccarino: writer
play soundtrack

Raise your glass

Pink: writer, performer
Max Martin: writer
Karl Schuster: writer
Shellback: writer
play soundtrack


Raphael Saadiq: performer
play soundtrack

New york, new york

Frank Sinatra: performer
Fred Ebb: writer
John Kander: writer
play soundtrack

New year

Kate York: performer, writer
Ross Copperman: writer
play soundtrack

Life is a bomb

Sophie B. Hawkins: performer, writer
Boots Ottestad: writer
play soundtrack

Have a little faith in me

Lea Michele: performer
Jon Bon Jovi: performer
John Hiatt: writer
Don Was: producer
play soundtrack

Give me everything

Nayer: performer
Afrojack: writer, performer
Ne-Yo: writer, performer
Pitbull: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Can't turn you loose

Lea Michele: performer
Jon Bon Jovi: performer
Otis Redding: writer
Don Was: producer
play soundtrack

Bringing in a brand new year

Charles Brown: performer
play soundtrack

Better days

Goo Goo Dolls: performer
The Goo Goo Dolls: performer
Johnny Rzeznik: writer
play soundtrack

Best day of your life

Katie Herzig: performer
play soundtrack

Auld lang syne

Lea Michele: performer
Robert Burns: performer
Adam Anders: producer
play soundtrack

2012 (it ain't the end)

Jay Sean: performer, writer
Nicki Minaj: writer, performer
Jared Cotter: writer
Robert Larow: writer
Jeremy Skaller: writer

A-list affair

Earl Rose: performer

Dance all night

Deekompressors: performer
Ali Dee: writer
Jordan Yaeger: writer
Yusef Jackson: writer

Kay thompson's jingle bells

John Redsecker: performer
Kay Thompson: writer

Light up the sky

Jimmy Duncan: performer
Claude Kelly: writer

New year's eve

Abigail Breslin: writer
Cassidy Reiff: writer

Party of a lifetime

Eric Goldman: writer
Skyler Felix: writer

Sleigh ride

Mitchell Parish: writer
Leroy Anderson: writer


Rae: performer
Ali Dee: writer
Sarai Howard: writer
Michael Klein: writer
Rachel Rickert: writer

The army goes rolling along


The beach song

The Graves Brothers: performer
Sean Graves: writer
Chris Graves: writer
Kevin Graves: writer

The fun begins

Alison Sudol: performer
Cole Porter: performer
Glen Ballard: writer
John Debney: writer

Two out of three ain't bad

Jon Bon Jovi: performer
Jim Steinman: writer

Wedding march

Michael Shapiro: performer

You and gravity

Damato: performer

Related movies...