Pastewka Soundtrack (2005) OST

Listen Pastewka (2005) Soundtrack

Pastewka was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are I Will Survive by Charlotte Würdig, There Ain't No Grave (Gonna Hold My Body Down) by Johnny Cash, Time by Hans Zimmer, White Rabbit by Jefferson Airplane. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

I will survive

Charlotte Würdig: performer
Bastian Pastewka: performer
Freddie Perren: writer
Dino Fekaris: writer

There ain't no grave (gonna hold my body down)

Johnny Cash: performer
Claude Ely: writer


Hans Zimmer: composer

White rabbit

Jefferson Airplane: composer, performer
Grace Slick: writer

Related movies...