Person of Interest Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • Person of Interest 2011 poster

    Person of interest (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Vigilados: person of interest

    Tags: Social Security Number, Officially Listed As Dead, Hitman, Special Operations, Terror Prediction

    Rating: 8.3/10 from 33603 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Person of Interest (2011) Soundtrack

Person of Interest was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Young Men Dead by The Black Angels, Whatta Man by En Vogue, Welcome To The Machine by Pink Floyd, Too Marvelous for Words by Frank Sinatra. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Young men dead

The Black Angels: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Whatta man

En Vogue: performer
Salt-N-Pepa: performer
Cheryl 'Salt: writer
Dave Crawford: writer
Cheryl James: writer
play soundtrack

Welcome to the machine

Pink Floyd: performer
Roger Waters: writer
play soundtrack

Too marvelous for words

Frank Sinatra: performer
Richard A. Whiting: composer
Johnny Mercer: writer
play soundtrack

The violent bear it away

Moby: performer, writer
play soundtrack

The truth

Roisin Murphy: performer
J-Live: performer
play soundtrack

The number song

DJ Shadow: writer, performer
play soundtrack

The day the world went away

Nine Inch Nails: performer
Trent Reznor: writer
play soundtrack

Take california

Propellerheads: performer
play soundtrack

She's long gone

The Black Keys: performer
play soundtrack

Para la habana

Johannes Linstead: performer
play soundtrack

Ne me quitte pas

Nina Simone: performer
Jacques Brel: composer, writer
play soundtrack


Daughter: performer
play soundtrack


Cracker: performer
Johnny Hickman: writer
David Lowery: writer
Davey Faragher: writer
play soundtrack

Live with me

Terry Callier: performer, writer
Massive Attack: performer
Robert del Naja: writer
Neil Davidge: writer
play soundtrack

If i had a heart

Fever Ray: performer
play soundtrack

I'm afraid of americans

David Bowie: performer, writer
Brian Eno: writer
play soundtrack

I might be wrong

Radiohead: performer
Jonny Greenwood: writer
Colin Greenwood: writer
Thom Yorke: writer
Ed O'Brien: writer
Phil Selway: writer
play soundtrack


Johnny Cash: performer
Trent Reznor: writer
play soundtrack

Holding on

The Parlor Mob: performer
play soundtrack

Give me everything

Nayer: performer
Afrojack: writer, performer
Ne-Yo: writer, performer
Pitbull: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Future starts slow

The Kills: performer
Jamie Hince: writer
Alison Mosshart: writer
play soundtrack

Fortune days

The Glitch Mob: performer
Justin Boreta: writer
Edward Ma: writer
play soundtrack

Falling in love

Ben Rector: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Fake empire

The National: performer
Bryce Dessner: writer
play soundtrack

Fade into you

Mazzy Star: performer
play soundtrack

Eminence front

The Who: performer
Pete Townshend: writer
play soundtrack

Boom boom

John Lee Hooker: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Klayton: performer
Celldweller: performer
play soundtrack

Arenita playita

Cuarto Poder: performer
play soundtrack


Massive Attack: performer

Bridal chorus

Richard Wagner: writer

Bunsen burner

CUTS: performer, writer

Burn my shadow

Unkle: performer, writer

Colour in your hands

Fink: writer, performer

Danny boy

Ron McLarty: performer

Down boy

Yeah Yeah Yeahs: performer

Feeling good

Nina Simone: performer
Leslie Bricusse: writer
Anthony Newley: writer

Future stars slow

The Kills: performer
Jamie Hince: writer
Alison Mosshart: writer

Gimme shelter

The Rolling Stones: performer
Mick Jagger: writer
Keith Richards: writer

Hail to the chief

James Sanderson: composer

Happy new year

Nat 'King: performer
Gordon Jenkins: writer

Haven't we met

Scott Nickoley: writer
Jamie Dunlap: writer
Stephen Lang: writer

I know you are but what am i?

Mogwai: performer, writer


The Xx: writer, performer

It serves you right to suffer

John Lee Hooker: performer, writer
Percy Mayfield: writer

It's personal

The Radio Dept: performer

Knock knock

Ramin Djawadi: performer

Lonely soul

Unkle: performer, writer
Richard Ashcroft: performer

Love is the thing

Nat 'King: performer
Ned Washington: writer
Victor Young: writer

Metamorphosis one

Philip Glass: writer, performer

Miami showdown

Digitalism: performer
Jens Moelle: writer

Ne me quitte pas' ('don't leave me

Nina Simone: performer
Jacques Brel: writer

New dawn fades

Moby: performer
Joy Division: writer

No wow

The Kills: performer, writer

One of these mornings

Moby: performer

Pieces of me


Requiem in d minor, k. 626: vi. lacrimosa



Sparklehorse: performer, writer
Danger Mouse: writer, performer


Portishead: performer

Say my name

Porter Robinson: performer


Nina Simone: music arranger, performer

The gambler

Kenny Rogers: performer
Don Schlitz: writer

The greatest

Cat Power: performer, writer

Theme from new york, new york

Kevin Chapman: performer
John Kander: composer


Sia: performer
Sia Furler: performer
David Guetta: performer

We're not gonna take it

Michael Emerson: performer
Dee Snider: writer

Wedding march


What's become of my heart

Scott Nickoley: writer
Joe Lervold: writer

When things explode

Unkle: performer, writer
Ian Astbury: performer

Related movies...