The Newsroom Soundtrack (2012) OST

  • The Newsroom 2012 poster

    The newsroom (2012) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    More As This Story Develops

    Tags: News Anchor, Colleagues, Journalist, Media, Newsroom

    Rating: 8.7/10 from 23176 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Newsroom (2012) Soundtrack

The Newsroom was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Got It by Roy Orbison, You Better You Bet by The Who, Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? by Amy Winehouse, The Sound of Sunshine by Spearhead. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You got it

Roy Orbison: performer, writer
Jeff Lynne: writer
Tom Petty: writer
play soundtrack

You better you bet

The Who: performer
Pete Townshend: writer
play soundtrack

Will you still love me tomorrow?

Amy Winehouse: performer
Gerry Goffin: writer
Carole King: writer
play soundtrack

The sound of sunshine

Spearhead: performer
Michael Franti: performer, writer
Carl Young: writer
: writer
Jason Bowman: writer
play soundtrack

Take it on the run

REO Speedwagon: performer
Gary Richrath: writer
play soundtrack


Bob Dylan: performer, writer
Tim Drummond: writer
play soundtrack


KC Booker: performer
play soundtrack

Into the mystic

Van Morrison: writer, composer, performer
play soundtrack

Hold the line

Toto: performer
David Paich: writer
play soundtrack

High and dry

Radiohead: performer
Thom Yorke: writer
play soundtrack


Lionel Richie: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Head games

Foreigner: performer
Mick Jones: writer
Lou Gramm: writer
play soundtrack


Jeff Daniels: performer
Patrice Wilson: writer
Clarence Jey: writer
play soundtrack


Edgar Winter Group: performer
play soundtrack

Fortune teller

Calexico: performer
play soundtrack

Fix you

Coldplay: performer
Chris Martin: writer
Guy Berryman: writer
Will Champion: writer
Jon Buckland: writer
play soundtrack

Everybody plays the fool

The Main Ingredient: performer
Rudy Clark: writer
Ken Williams: writer
: writer
JR Bailey: writer
play soundtrack

Do ya think i'm sexy

Rod Stewart: performer, writer
Carmine Appice: writer
Duane Hitchings: writer
play soundtrack

Burning love

Elvis Presley: performer
Dennis Linde: writer
play soundtrack

Broken wings

Mr. Mister: performer
Richard Page: writer
Steve George: writer
John Lang: writer
play soundtrack

Beat beat

Little Boots: performer
play soundtrack

Baba o'riley

The Who: performer
Pete Townshend: writer
play soundtrack

Always on my mind

Willie Nelson: performer
Francis Zambon: writer

All i want

Bob Moses: performer

Ave maria

Katie Boeck: performer

Blue notes (boogaloo bob mix)

Bob Zopp: performer

Burn from the rocket

Alex Nackman: performer

Give me your oh

Madison: performer

Let my love open the door

Pete Townshend: writer

Let's do it again

Renald Francoeur: writer, performer

Lobpreisung des morgens


Raise your glass

Pink: performer, writer
Max Martin: writer
Shellback: writer

Red red wine

UB40: performer
Neil Diamond: writer


Jeff Daniels: performer
John Gallagher Jr.: performer

The newsroom main theme

Thomas Newman: performer, writer

The newsroom main title soundtrack

Thomas Newman: performer

What the world needs now is love

Martin Blasick: performer
Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer

Related movies...