Sweetheart of the Fleet Soundtrack (1942) OST

Listen Sweetheart of the Fleet (1942) Soundtrack

Sweetheart of the Fleet was released in the year 1942, some songs of the official soundtrack are All Over the Place by Noel Gay, I Surrender Dear by Harry Barris, We Did It Before and We Can Do It Again by Jinx Falkenburg, When Johnny Comes Marching Home by Louis Lambert. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

All over the place

Noel Gay: composer
Frank Eyton: writer

I surrender dear

Harry Barris: writer
Gordon Clifford: writer

We did it before and we can do it again

Jinx Falkenburg: performer
Joan Woodbury: performer
Cliff Friend: writer
Virginia Rees: writer

When johnny comes marching home

Louis Lambert: writer

Popular movies...