The Hippopotamus Soundtrack (2017) OST

Listen The Hippopotamus (2017) Soundtrack

The Hippopotamus was released in the year 2017, some songs of the official soundtrack are Hellzapoppin by Louis Armstrong and the All-Stars, Drunken Strut by Antonio Sánchez, Tasty Numbness by Antonio Sánchez, When It's Sleepy Time Down South by Louis Armstrong and His Orchestra. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Ray Jessel: writer

Drunken strut

Antonio Sánchez: performer

Tasty numbness

Antonio Sánchez: performer

When it's sleepy time down south

Clarence Muse: writer
Leon René: writer
Otis René: writer

Popular movies...