Think Like a Man Too Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Think Like a Man Too (2014) Soundtrack

Think Like a Man Too was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are White Lines by Grandmaster Melle Mel, The Men All Pause by Klymaxx, Sexy and I Know It by LMFAO, Macho Man by Village People. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

White lines

The Sugarhill Gang: performer
Melle Mel: performer, writer
Sylvia Robinson: writer
Melvin Glover: writer
play soundtrack

The men all pause

Klymaxx: performer
Joyce Irby: writer
play soundtrack

Sexy and i know it

LMFAO: performer
Stefan Gordy: writer
Skyler Gordy: writer
Erin Beck: writer
Kenneth Oliver: writer
David Listenbee: writer
Eric Beck: writer
Kenny Oliver: writer
play soundtrack

Macho man

Village People: performer
The Village People: performer
Henri Belolo: writer
Jacques Morali: writer
Victor Willis: writer
Peter Whitehead: writer
play soundtrack

Luck be a lady

Frank Sinatra: performer
Frank Loesser: writer
play soundtrack

Le freak

Chic: performer
Bernard Edwards: writer
Nile Rodgers: writer
play soundtrack

Jump, jive an' wail

Louis Prima: performer
play soundtrack

It's raining men

The Weather Girls: performer
Paul Jabara: writer
Paul Shaffer: writer
Paul Jabra: writer
play soundtrack

I know you want me (calle ocho)

Pitbull: writer, performer
Hawk Wolinski: writer
Danny Seraphine: writer
Stefano Bosco: writer
Nicola Fasano: writer
Patrick Gonella: writer
play soundtrack

Hand clappin'

Red Prysock: performer
Wilburt Prysock: writer
play soundtrack

Give it to me baby

Rick James: performer
play soundtrack

Gimme your love

Kesington Kross: performer
Kevin Kessee: writer
Matt Radosevich: writer
play soundtrack

For the love of money

The O'Jays: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
Anthony Jackson: writer
Kenneth Gamble: writer
play soundtrack

Do me!

Bell Biv DeVoe: performer
Ricardo Bell: writer
Michael Bivins: writer
Ronald Devoe: writer
Ronnie DeVoe: writer
play soundtrack

Dance apocalyptic

Janelle Monae: performer, writer
Nate 'Rocket: writer
play soundtrack

Between the sheets

The Isley Brothers: performer
Ronald Isley: writer
Rudolph Isley: writer
O'Kelly Isley: writer
Ernie Isley: writer
Chris Jasper: writer
Marvin Isley: writer
play soundtrack

Atomic dog

George Clinton: writer, performer
Garry Shider: writer
David Spradley: writer

A night to remember

Shalamar: performer
Mary J. Blige: performer
Rodney Jerkins: producer
Dana Meyers: writer
Darkchild: producer

Baby baby come on

Major.: performer
Harmony Samuels: writer

Big spender

Female Ensemble: performer
Chita Rivera: performer
Cy Coleman: writer
Dorothy Fields: writer

Boom boom (turn it up)

moneypenny: performer
Money Penny: performer
Rusko: writer, performer
Simon Perry: writer
Jessica Gonyea: writer

Danger ahead

Miklós Rózsa: writer
Walter Schumann: writer

Dragnet march

KnightsBridge: performer
Walter Schumann: writer

Family feud theme

Robert Israel: writer

Fist pump jump jump

Ying Yang Twins: performer
RedOne: writer
D. Roc: writer
Isaac Hayes III: writer
Nadir Khayat: writer
Deongelo Holmes: writer


Jason L. White: performer
Michaela Shiloh: writer
Jay Singh: writer
Jay 'j2: writer

Give it 2 u

Kendrick Lamar: performer, writer
Robin Thicke: performer, writer
Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Cirkut: writer writer
Will Adams: writer

Healing hands


I'm out

Ariel Chobaz: performer
Ciara: performer, writer
Nicki Minaj: writer, performer


J2: performer
Bent Fabricius-Bjerre: writer, performer
Remee: writer
Paw Lagermann: writer
Jay Singh: writer
Jay 'j2: writer

Moment of love

Mary J. Blige: performer
The Dream: writer, performer, producer
Christopher Stewart: writer, producer
Tricky: producer
The-Dream: writer, producer

Never too much

Blueprint: performer
Nick Bailey: writer
Ryan Ogren: writer
Aaron Joseph: writer

Poison (think like a man too remix)

Bell Biv DeVoe: performer
Elliot Straite: writer
Elliott Straite: writer

The lights

Kesington Kross: performer
Kevin Kessee: writer
Matt Radosevich: writer

This little light of mine


Tonight (best you ever had)

John Legend: writer
John Stephens: writer
Miguel: writer
Allen Arthur: writer
Keith Justice: writer
Miguel Pimentel: writer
Clayton Reilly: writer

Too legit to quit

M.C. Hammer: writer, performer
Louis Burrell: writer
Felton Pilate: writer
James Earley: writer
Michael Kelly: writer
Kirk Burrell: writer

Vegas nights

Mary J. Blige: writer, performer
The Dream: producer, performer, writer
Christopher Stewart: writer, producer
Tricky: producer
Darkchild: producer
The-Dream: producer, writer

Related movies...