Underdogs Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Underdogs (2013) Soundtrack

Underdogs was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ain't Gonna Lose You by Brett Dennen, All Your Crazy by Molly Moore, Blowing Up by Apple Pie Trees, Closed For Business by Bob Woodruff. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ain't gonna lose you

Brett Dennen: writer, performer
Emigrant Music: composer
Downtown DMP Songs: composer

All your crazy

Molly Moore: performer, writer
Sean Silverman: writer

Blowing up

Apple Pie Trees: performer
Steve Shebby: writer

Closed for business

Bob Woodruff: performer

Coming back around

Charity Daw: writer
Khara Lord: writer


Keaton Simons: performer

Funny money

Turban Turban: performer
Josh Edmondson: producer
Charity Daw: writer
Khara Lord: writer
LLC: composer
Gray Music: composer
Dan Hodges Music: composer

Good news


Invention no. 1


No sleep

: writer
Steve Basil: writer


The Black Keys: performer
Dan Auerbach: writer
Patrick Carney: writer

One more time

WNDRBRD: performer
Grant Michaels: writer
Amir Salem: writer

One shoe

Heidi James: performer, writer
John Reda: writer

Out of my mind

Robert Schwartzman: performer

Spotlight (oh nostalgia)

Sony/ATV Songs LLC: performer
Patrick Stump: performer

Things are looking up

Songs of Universal: performer
Blues Traveler: performer
Ron Sexsmith: writer
John Popper: writer
Tad Kinchla: writer
: writer

This town

Joe Purdy: performer

Time to win



Sam Hollander: writer
Josh Edmondson: writer

Popular movies...