Walk of Shame Soundtrack (2014) OST

  • Walk of Shame 2014 poster

    Walk of shame (2014) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA french:

    Blackout total

    AKA german:

    Mädelsabend - Nüchtern zu schüchtern!

    Rating: 6.1/10 from 6453 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Walk of Shame (2014) Soundtrack

Walk of Shame was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Up All Night by Best Coast, Tonight Is The Night by Outasight, Rise Up by Kill The Computer, Let's Go Home by Best Coast. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Up all night

Best Coast: performer
play soundtrack

Tonight is the night

Outasight: performer
play soundtrack

Rise up

Kill The Computer: performer
Lana Shea: writer, performer
Sebastian Robertson: performer, writer
Tristan Calder: writer
Brandon J. Hale: writer
play soundtrack

Let's go home

Best Coast: performer
play soundtrack

Everybody have fun tonight

Wang Chung: performer
Peter Wolf: writer
Jack Hues: writer
Nick Feldman: writer
play soundtrack

Dance rock shake pop

Jump Smokers: performer
Justin Roman: writer
Anthony Arzadon: writer
play soundtrack

Da dou de

Emad Sayyah: performer, writer

Call me maybe

3Penny Chorus: performer
Orchestra: performer
Josh Ramsay: writer
Tavish Crowe: writer
Arianne Abela: music arranger
Colin Britt: music arranger

Drama on the dancefloor

Lux Lovelle: writer, performer
Sven Martín: writer
Jon Ingoldsby: writer
Julian Schramm: writer

Electricity & drums (bad boy)

Luciana: performer
Dave Audé ft AKON: performer
Dave Audé: performer, writer
Akon: performer, writer
Luciana Caporaso: performer, writer
Aliaune Thiam: writer
Nicholas Clow: writer
David Audé: writer

Give it up

Sebastian Robertson: performer, writer

Kyoku tegoto


La rumba nueva

David Rolas: performer
David Perez: writer
David Alfonso: writer
Edward Cortez: writer
Robert Ortiz: writer


Sebastian Robertson: performer
Ryan Rehm: performer

My people in here

T. Galvin: writer
E. Foxx: writer
E. Nelson: writer

No pressure

T. Galvin: writer
E.Foxx: writer
S. Duse: writer

Saddle up

Libby Lavella: performer
Nathan Jenkins: writer
Stuart Davis: writer

Semitic chant

Semitic Swag: performer
Erez Safar: writer
Cobe Schwartz: writer

Shawty wants a rider

T. Galvin: writer
J. Areco: writer
E.Foxx: writer

Walk of shame

Stuart Davis: performer

Walk on

Manda Mosher: performer
Kirsten Proffit: performer

Walking on

Ashleigh Haney: performer, writer
Kevin Hastings: writer


Eli 'Paperboy' Reed: performer
Eli 'Paperboy: performer
Eric Frederic: writer
Ross Goland: writer

Related movies...