Xi You Xiang Mo Pian Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Xi You Xiang Mo Pian (2013) Soundtrack

Xi You Xiang Mo Pian was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are 9PM from 'After Hours' by Howard Shore, Can Meng by Siu-Tin Lai, Dagger Society Suite (Overture) by Sheng Yi, Darling General (aka Chuang Jiang Ling) by Yu Hui Yong. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

9pm from 'after hours'

Howard Shore: writer

Can meng

Siu-Tin Lai: composer

Dagger society suite (overture)

Sheng Yi: writer

Darling general (aka chuang jiang ling)

Yu Hui Yong: writer
Hu Deng Tiao: writer

Fishermen's song of the east sea

Gu Guan Ren: writer
Ma Sheng Long: writer

G men 75


Jyudo icchokusen bmg

Hideo Mizokami: composer

Love in a life time

Qi Shu: performer
Lowell Lo: writer

Opening theme of da hua xi you ii

Jiping Zhao: writer

Popular movies...