XIX premios Goya Soundtrack (2005) OST

Listen XIX premios Goya (2005) Soundtrack

XIX premios Goya was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sin tí no soy nada by Amaral, Ah! Tu verras (O que será) by Victoria Abril. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Sin tí no soy nada

Amaral: performer
Juan Aguirre: writer
Eva Amaral: writer

Ah! tu verras (o que será)

Victoria Abril: performer
Chico Buarque: writer

Popular movies...