Yogi Bear Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Yogi Bear 2010 poster

    Yogi bear (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    El oso Yogi

    AKA french:

    Yogi l'ours

    AKA german:

    Yogi Bär

    AKA italian:

    L'Orso Yoghi

    Tags: Park, Bear, Yogi Bear, Documentary Filmmaker, Mayor

    Rating: 4.3/10 from 10529 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Yogi Bear (2010) Soundtrack

Yogi Bear was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Sound Of Sunshine by Spearhead, Runnin' Wild by Airbourne, Rhythm Of Love by Plain White T's, Nothin' But A Good Time by Poison. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The sound of sunshine

Spearhead: performer
Michael Franti: writer, performer
Carl Young: writer
play soundtrack

Runnin' wild

Airbourne: composer, performer
Joel O'Keefe: writer
Joel O'Keeffe: writer
play soundtrack

Rhythm of love

Plain White T's: performer, composer
Tim Lopez: writer
play soundtrack

Nothin' but a good time

Poison: composer, performer
Bret Michaels: writer
Bobby Dall: writer
C.C. Deville: writer
Rikki Rockett: writer
play soundtrack

My best friend

Weezer: composer, performer
Rivers Cuomo: writer
play soundtrack

Don't stop believin'

Journey: performer, composer
Jonathan Cain: writer
Steve Perry: writer
Neal Schon: writer
play soundtrack

Baby got back

Sir Mix a Lot: performer, writer

Also sprach zarathrustra

Richard Strauss: writer, composer


'Weird Al: composer, writer, performer

Rachel's song

Tom Cavanagh: writer, performer
Brad Copeland: writer

Theme from superman

John Williams: writer, composer

William tell overture

Related movies...