Fawlty Towers Soundtrack (1975) OST

  • Fawlty Towers 1975 poster

    Fawlty towers (1975) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Hotel Fawlty

    AKA french:

    L'hôtel en folie

    AKA italian:

    Fawlty Towers

    Tags: Hotel, English, Guest, Manic, Waiter

    Rating: 9.0/10 from 26167 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Fawlty Towers (1975) Soundtrack

Fawlty Towers was released in the year 1975, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Fawlty Towers by Dennis Wilson, Gwine to Run All Night, or De Camptown Races by John Cleese, I Cain't Say No by Connie Booth. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Dance of the sugar plum fairy


Fawlty towers

Dennis Wilson: writer

Gwine to run all night, or de camptown races

John Cleese: performer
Stephen Foster: writer

I cain't say no

Connie Booth: performer
Richard Rodgers: composer


Andrew Sachs: performer

Related movies...